Categories

Final product

Untitled-2

Final design front view

In this project I have found I have learnt a lot in terms of how I should display my work and how to go by doing a brief and by gaining these skills it has opened my eyes to more of a range of ideas than the minimum. The design I chose to do was a development of my work through out the year and has become a critical part of the fail outcome .For example my idea had developed from originally being a accessory for electric vehicles and as I developed my ideas and thought about the production processes I manage to change the idea for a more suitable situations where a product is needed for development .

Leave a Reply

